Lina Lamont

"What do you think I am, dumb or something?"

And so it begins…

Today marks the 4th film seen in as many days (it is a long weekend over Easter, after all).  Over the last couple of weeks I’ve clocked up 9.  And so – the reviews.

I should start by explaining my motivation here.  Sometimes I may be more inclined towards film criticism, the difference then being I won’t be concerned about spoilers, and will just let rip about a film on the assumption readers have already seen it.

But since I am often asked for my opinion on what I’ve seen (and that which I haven’t [yet]) with a view to advising friends/colleagues on how they should spend their precious movie-going time, I shall use this as a forum for recommendations too.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

